Top Ten Tuesday

I have been doing my Top Tens on Thursdays but I am now going to link up with The Broke and The Bookish.

toptentuesday

Top Ten Characters I would Crush on If I were a Fictional Character

In no Particular order

  1. Eric Northman from Southern Vampire Mysteries, I love how he is a total bad boy, but is passionate and sweet to sookie.
  2. Puck from The Iron fey, He is mischievous, fun and entertaining.
  3. Gale from the Hunger games, Peeta was too much of a sissy I prefer Gale
  4. Zadist from BDB, what can I say I like Bad boys lol
  5. Four from Divergent, Strong, Sexy and fearless
  6. Joanne Baldwin from Weather Wardens, Girl crush on how she loves cars, relies on no one and is totally kick ass.
  7. Micah from Anita Blake, He may be quiet, but he is loyal and Strong
  8. Cam from Fallen, another Bad Boy
  9. Ellie from Tomorrow series, another girl crush. Fearless leader not afraid to stand up for what she believes in.
  10. Adrian from Bloodlines, another bad boy who is loyal and loving.
10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. You’re the first to mention the Weather Warden series. Joanne is so badass! Adrian had me ever since Vampire Academy. And no one does bad like Eric Northman, love him!

  2. {uck was fun! I need to finish the Iron Fey series… I’ve read The Lost Prince, and Ethan grew on me, though I didn’t like him much in the beginning. I haven’t read any of your other series — looks like I have some books to explore! The Weather Wardens sounds interesting…

    • You should try the weather wardens they are a great series, I put it of for ages because who wants to read about the weather? but I could not put them down. I haven’t read the Lost Prince yet, hoping to soon.

Leave a Reply

