Fridays Feature and Follow

8474595901_873f4993f4

The goal of Parajunkee and Alison can reads feature and follow friday blog hop is so that bloggers can gain new followers and make new friends. To learn more About this meme click here

I am looking forward to taking part in this Meme since I am only a new blogger, I love to connect with others to make friends and to see what others are talking about.

This Weeks Question.

Q: Give us a sneak! What are you reading? Tell us about a fun or fail scene in your current read.

I am currently reading The Indigo Spell by Richelle Mead.  I love this book especially the back and forth between Sydney and Adrian over there forbidden love, there is a great scene when they are arguing over a cover story while investigating a missing girl.

“ I’ve got a lot more terms of endearment to use. Honey pie. Sugarplum. Bread pudding,”

“Why are they all high-calorie foods?

“Do you want me to call you Celery Stick instead of Cupcake or Honey-Pie? It just doesn’t inspire the same warm and fuzzy feelings.”
 Richelle MeadThe Indigo Spell

28 thoughts on “Fridays Feature and Follow

  1. I haven’t read this book yet, but it’s on my TRB list – that quote was funny, so I might have to bump this one up the top of the pile!

    Following via Linky & Bloglovin!

    My FF

  2. I just finished this book! I love that exchange. Adrian won me over in VA in his very first scene at the ski lodge. I like that he’s fallen for a girl who is just as much of a challenge as Rose but in a completely different way. He’s one cool vamp. (I haven’t done my FF this week yet) Have a great weekend!

  3. I have seen this series around the blogs and it seems that everyone loves it. Aye… I have so many series to read and staying caught up on them can be crazy!

    Angie

  4. I really need to read the Vampire Academy series…! That passage from Indigo Spell is hilarous. XD

    New follower via bloglovin – thanks for stopping by my F&F 🙂

  5. Wow this is amazing to wake up to so many comments this morning thank you for everyone stopping by I had fun last night visiting your blogs. Have a good weekend 🙂

  6. LOL! I love that! I read the first book but haven’t had the time to catch up with the series, I have to add them to my TBR list and catch up before I’m too far behind! Thanks for stopping by my blog! Daisy from Paramour Books

Leave a Reply

