Fridays Feature and Follow Number #3

8474595901_873f4993f4

The goal of Parajunkee and Alison can reads feature and follow friday blog hop is so that bloggers can gain new followers and make new friends. To learn more About this meme click here

I am looking forward to taking part in this Meme since I am only a new blogger, I love to connect with others to make friends and to see what others are talking about.

 

This Weeks Question.

Q: The #FF is 150 weeks old! And we want to hear from you! What would you change about the hop? What do you like about it? Or just suggest a question to be used for next week!

This is only my Third week! I love meeting new people, I have met bloggers from Australia through this hop. I get to interact with people and talk book speak with them, and they like it lol. My family just stare off into space when I try to talk to them about my latest book. The only thing I would like to change is that I can’t seem to get the whole list working on my blog. 😦 anyway thats what I like about the hop what do you like?

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

6 thoughts on “Fridays Feature and Follow Number #3

  1. Jodie,

    Thanks for stopping by my blog yesterday! Don’t get discouraged about the number of people coming by your blog. Some times people are late responders (like myself). Just keep at it and keep commenting on other blogs and you will see that others respect that and will reply.

    New follower via FB and Bloglovin’.

    Enjoy your weekend!
    Holly @ Words Fueled by Love

  2. Yes, meeting more bloggers is a definite plus for me as well. I was so happy I found this hop soon after I started blogging, because I felt a little bit lost and alone 🙂

    Old follower via bloglovin’ here’s my FF post for this week.

    Happy reading.

Leave a Reply

