May Wrap Up

Monthly Wrap up

May has been a busy month, It is really hard trying to maintain reading, blog posts, designing, working and home.  I am Improving bit by bit, and I have been trying to be more consistent with my meme’s.  I met wonderful bloggers  this month as well as Authors and I am really enjoying my time as a blogger. I would also like to say thank you to my many new followers as well as my older supporting followers for staying with me during this time of trial and error as I make my way through my blogging Journey.

Here is what I read in May

  1. Across the Universe by Beth Revis
  2. The Program by Suzanne Young
  3. The Forest of Hands and Teeth by Carrie Ryan
  4. Hidden Fire by Alexis Fleming
  5. One Night of Misbehaviour by Shelly Munro
  6. CarniePunk by Various
  7. The Indigo Spell by Richelle Mead
  8. Bitter Disenchantment by Shawntelle Madison
  9. The Eternity Cure by Julie Kagawa
  10. Fairytales for Wilde Girls by Allyse Near

 

Challenge Updates

 

 

5 thoughts on “May Wrap Up

  1. Thanks so much for stopping by! I know what you mean about the challenge of trying to keep up with everything. I ended up having to drop out of a few events I really wanted to participate in during May because physically, I just could not keep up!

    Awesome job on your challenges – I need to catch up on the tracking of mine!

    Have an awesome week and if you’d like to connect with my creative community, please join us for Friendship Friday and Inspire Me Monday at

    Create With Joy
    http://create-with-joy.com

  2. Pingback: Clean Sweep ARC Challenge Wrap Up | Aussie Bookworm

Leave a Reply

