June Wrap Up

Well June has been a great month, My house is finally starting to be built, my kids are doing great in school, and I was able to get a lot of reading done.  As a blogger I have finally worked out a way to organise my reviews that suit me, which is a great stress relief.  Bring on July!  How has your month been? feel free to link your monthly wrap ups in the comments so I can check them out.

Here is what I reviewed in June:

Here is What I have Read but not yet published my Reviews:

      • Mortality by Kellie Sheridan
      • Impossible Odds by Jessica Buchanan

Here are My Challenge Updates:

Paranormal Challenge: No Change

Dystopian Challenge:  4 New Books

DNF

Lush by Lauren Dane

One thought on “June Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

