10 Books to Movies I can’t wait to see!

book descussions

10. Vampire Academy – Blood Sisters (2014)

9.  Delirium (2014 T.v Show)

8. Divergent (2014)

7.  The Mortal Instruments City of Bones (2013)

6.  Wings (2014)

5. Fallen (2014)

4. Blood of Eden (2014)

3. The Testing (2015)

2.  Odd Thomas (2013)

And the one I am most Anticipating!

Number 1.

The Forest of Hands and Teeth

I am so excited that all my favourite books are being turned into movies in the next few years, these are just some of the ones I am most looking forward to, not including The Hunger Games, because that is a given.  others that are in planning at the moment are Enders game, hush-hush, angelfall, The hundred, Wool and these are on top of the ones I am already watching, Under the dome, True Blood, The Vampire Diaries,Pretty little liars, Haven, and A game of Thrones. With all these movies and T.V shows coming out it is amazing I have time to read let alone anything else.

 

What are you most looking forward to?

7 thoughts on “10 Books to Movies I can’t wait to see!

  1. Ha! I had no idea all those books were slated for movies. I’m nervous and excited about Vampire Academy! I haven’t read the others listed, but I plan to watch City of Bones. You can watch the first trailer for Ender’s Game on youtube. So good! I just caught Under the Dome last night. I cannot believe the kid whose girlfriend just dumped him, you know, Mr. I have a switch blade and I’m crazy and I’m using my dad’s bomb shelter for very evil purposes. Craziness! My sister is a huge Haven fan. I don’t have that channel. Sadness.

    Oh, and Longmire is sort of a western. It actually stars one of your own, Robert Taylor as Walt Longmire. I love the books so much (by Craig Johnson), but the show also has Starbuck from Battlestar Galatica and Lou Diamond Phillips.

    • wow I haven’t even heard of longmire I will have to see if we get it. I haven’t read under the dome yet, but I liked the first episode. But I definitely agree about that kid he was super creepy. I am a huge stephen king fan Carrie is being re-made too which I watched the trailer for that on Youtube and it looks freaky too.

Leave a Reply

