Books A to Z Challenge

This is a Goodreads Challenge that I started this year but am only now posting to my blog,  I have decided to open up my vacant spots for my friends and fellow bloggers to recommend books to me to finish this challenge.

A:  Across the Universe by Beth Revis

B: Bitten by Deceit by Shawntelle Madison

C: Climax for six by Stacey Espino

D: Dead Ever After by Charlaine Harris

E: The Eternity Cure by Julie Kagawa

F: Forget me not by Belinda Boring

G: Gone with the Wolf by Kristen Millar

H: Hidden Fire by Alexis Flemming

I: Influential Magic by Deanna Chase

J: Just Breathe by Rachel Brookes

K:

L:

M: Moonsong by L.J Smith

N:

O:

P: Pretty Dark Nothing by Heather Reid

Q:

R: The Raid by Keary Taylor

S: Secret Life of a Vampire by Kerrelyn Sparks

T:

U: The Undead next door by Kerrelyn Sparks

V: Vamps and the City by Kerrelyn Sparks

W: World war Z by Max Brooks

x:

Y:

Z:

10 thoughts on “Books A to Z Challenge

  1. I love this! I’ll take the ‘O’ spot recommendation and go with The Lux Series by Jennifer Armentrout. It is a fantastic Paranormal series and they all start with ‘O’. It’s on my list of favorites if you haven’t already read it. Let me know! Jaclyn @ JC’s Book Haven.

  2. Touch of Dark (#1 in the Cassandra Palmer Series) would take your ‘T’ spot, and the only ‘Q’ that I know that I liked is called ‘Quantum’ of the Portal Chronicals by Imogen Rose, but it’s the 3rd book in the series so you would have to read the other 2 to get to it so others may have a better recommendation for that one. I haven’t read any X, Y, or Z’s LOL.

Leave a Reply

