August Wrap Up

august

Well that is another month gone by, It is going so fast soon my baby will be off to her first day of school.   Good news it is the first day of spring today!! yay no more cold weather hopefully I will be feeling a bit better this month.  Last month was bad for me and my kids, everyone kept getting so sick.   So I didn’t get a lot done on my blog last month sorry about that.  But I have a spring in my step. lol no pun intended but anyway let’s have a look at what I did get done this month.

Aussie Bookworms Australian Feature Author of the month

Rachel Tsoumakos

Here is what I reviewed in June:

Reviewed on Guilty Pleasures Down Under Blog (18+ only)

Here is What I have Read but not yet published my Reviews:

      • Pandemic Survival by Ann Love
      • The Raven by Edgar Allen Poe

Here are My Challenge Updates:

Paranormal Challenge: No Change

Dystopian Challenge: 2 new books

DNF

none this month

New Feature Posts

Tuesday Book Discussions
Thursday Disney Vs Grimm

Sidekick Showcase

Sunday Post

3 thoughts on “August Wrap Up

  1. When you put all your posts into one page, it looks like you have been super busy!! I’m afraid to see what mine would look like!! lol
    I’m looking forward to the warmer weather too…. we have had a little sun, but it will take a little longer to get your warmer weather down here in Vic!! Glad you are all a bit better, and I look forward to what you will post this month!!

    Naomi @ Nomi’s Paranormal Palace

    • thank Naomi, I was surprised by the amount of posts this month I thought that I had been slack lol. I will think the warm weather down there for you if you think some rain up here for us lol

  2. Pingback: The Sunday post- #2 | Aussie Bookworm

Leave a Reply

