Bloggiesta #2

bloggiesta

Wow the last time I participated was when I was a newbie blogger, It seems like so long ago.  I like to think I have improved as a blogger since then but I love the push to keep improving and that is what Bloggiesta is about, so on to my To Do List.

❏  write two reviews
❏  update link lists and archive lists
 update Goodreads reviews
❏  clean up labels/tags
❏  do two mini challenges
❏  change or fix one thing on your sidebar
❏  add a page (about me, contact, policy, etc)
❏  change one thing on your layout and/or look
❏  comment on other Bloggiesta participants blogs

Special thanks to It’s all about books for the Master List

Mini Challenge

  1. How to Host a Giveaway hosted by Kristen from The Book Monsters (@TheBookMonsters)
  2. What is IFTTT and How Do I Use It? hosted by Brianna from The Book Vixen (@TheBookVixen)
  3. Brainstorming for Post Ideas hosted by Alysia from My Little Pocketbooks (@lilpocketbooks)
  4.  Digital Decluttering hosted by Jessica from Books: A True Story (@BooksATrueStory)
  5. Favorite WordPress Plugins hosted by April from My Shelf Confessions (@shelfconfession)

Book Blogging To Read

How to Make Goodreads Work for You hosted by Brittany from The Book Addict’s Guide (@bookaddictguide)

 50 Bookish Things To Do Before You Die hosted by Allison from The Book Wheel (@TheBookWheel)

Book Blogging Heroes hosted by Book Bloggers International (@bookbloggersint)

6 thoughts on “Bloggiesta #2

Leave a Reply

