Fridays Feature and Follow Number #9

8474595901_873f4993f4

bloglovin-300x180

The goal of Parajunkee and Alison can reads feature and follow friday blog hop is so that bloggers can gain new followers and make new friends. To learn more About this meme click here

I am looking forward to taking part in this Meme since I am only a new blogger, I love to connect with others to make friends and to see what others are talking about.

This Weeks Question.

ACTIVITY: Tour of Book Nook

On pint rest there are a million Book Nooks I want, but unfortunately my children are too young for me to sit and read for a few hours, So my book nook is my bathroom, I can lock myself in the bath, relax for a half hour and forget the world exists, If I try to read anywhere else the munchkins chase me demanding food, water and play. 

 

Leave a Reply

