Fridays Feature and Follow Number #10

8474595901_873f4993f4

bloglovin-300x180

The goal of Parajunkee and Alison can reads feature and follow friday blog hop is so that bloggers can gain new followers and make new friends. To learn more About this meme click here

I am looking forward to taking part in this Meme since I am only a new blogger, I love to connect with others to make friends and to see what others are talking about.

This Weeks Question.

What are some of your favorite magazines?

I work in a news agency so I love magazines.  My Official fave is Australian Pc mag because it keeps me up to  date with computers and software. my unofficial guilty fave is famous magazine because the pictures and stories are laughable and not very trustworthy but still you get that lol.

 

 

14 thoughts on “Fridays Feature and Follow Number #10

  1. I didn’t know you worked in a news agency. That is so cool! I don’t think I’ve ever read famous magazine, but when I was a kid, I loved Teen Beat. Lived for it. I hope all is well.

  2. When I was in high school I was a major “InTouch Magazine” addict. I know it’s bad but it was a lot of fun reading that every week – like a little brain vacation 😉 These days I’ve kicked the habit though.

    Greetings from the UK,
    Katarina 🙂

    PS. I added you to my bloglovin and my wordpress reader (which is the one I use most to keep up to date on the blogs I read.)

  3. What a cool job! I can see how magazines would be important for you. I hadn’t even considered you’d have different mags in Australia (duh! lol of course you do) – I haven’t heard of any of them.

    Thanks for stopping by – old follower 🙂

  4. Such an interesting question!

    I don’t read many magazines regularly, but I do enjoy browsing through Time, US News, and Readers Digest when I run across copies. I don’t actually subscribe to anything myself.

    It’s awesome that you get to work with magazines, though! That sounds like tons of fun!

Leave a Reply

