The Sunday post- #7

The Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted here @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead. See rules here: Sunday Post Meme

A bad week for me this week, I have had a bad ear infection so no reading or writing for me :(. Not fun but back into it this week.

This Week on Aussie Bookworm

Monday October 14: No post due to sickness

Tuesday october 15:No post due to sickness

Wednesday october 16: no post due to sickness

Thursday October 19: all the truth that’s in me review

Friday September 20:  Friday feature and follow

Australian Feature Author of the Month Rachel Raithby

Around the Blogosphere:

Alluring Reads takes part in Spooktacular Giveaway Hop

Blog of Erised asks us to like and unlock an excerpt from Independent study

 

New Books for Aussiebookworm

Received from Harper Collins Australia for review

Related articles

7 thoughts on “The Sunday post- #7

  1. I’m sorry you’ve been sick! That really stinks! (I’ll reply to your email here soon)
    All the Truth That’s In Me was one I really enjoyed. It was not a narration that I loved but I guess I got use to it.

  2. Awww…. hope you are all better… Ear infections are nasty!
    Like the new book you have picked up! The cover is a bit mysterious…. looking forward to your review.

    Thanx for visiting My Weekly Wrap-Up!
    Naomi @ Nomi’s Paranormal Palace

Leave a Reply

