October Wrap Up

Monthly Wrap up

What a great month it has been, My mother, brother and daughter all had birthdays, I went to two weddings, one was in another state so I had a wonderful week long holiday as well, not to mention the fun of Halloween last night.

Aussie Bookworms Aussie Author of the month:

Rachel Raithby

Here is what I reviewed in October:

Here is What I have Read but not yet published my Reviews:

      • Cinder by Marissa Myer
      • The 5th wave by Rick Yancey
      • Claiming her warriors by Samantha Stuart

Here are My Challenge Updates:

Paranormal Challenge: No Change

Dystopian Challenge: 1new books completed my challenge for the year!

DNF

Demon Lovers Box Set

New Feature Posts

None

2 thoughts on “October Wrap Up

  1. Pingback: November Wrap Up | Aussie Bookworm

  2. Pingback: December Wrap Up | Aussie Bookworm

Leave a Reply

