Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

This is a Meme hosted by the Broke and Bookish, I started This Meme a while ago but got too busy to take part. So this weeks theme is:   winter reads, because it is so hot here in Australia but In winter I always like the sound of a good romance or dystopian book to take my mind off the cold weather. So I will probably just pick ten of my most wanted to read books. 

  1. The Fault in our Stars by John Green
  2. Before I fall by Lauren Oliver
  3. Alliegent by Veronica Roth
  4. The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe by c.s Lewis
  5. Horde by Ann Arguire
  6. Prodigy by Marie Lu
  7. Through the evernight by Veronica Rossi
  8. A Game of Thrones by George RR Martin
  9. Crash into you by Katie McGarry
  10. Tomorrow when the War Began by John Marsden

 

 

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. I recently read The Fault in Our Stars and I really loved it! I also think The Game of Thrones is amazing! A Clash of Kings is on my winter list, and so is Allegiant! Good luck finishing your list!

    Tina @ Pages of Comfort
    My TTT

      • That’s my problem too! I’ve had the second book for a while, but every time I pick it up, I read a little bit, then want to read something short and less time consuming. But I still really love them!

  2. Pingback: The Sunday post- #10 | Aussie Bookworm

Leave a Reply

