Merry Christmas and happy holidays to everyone

Hi I just wanted to take this time to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and happy new year I am going to suspend all my regular posts  until the 5th of January.

Thank you for everyone who has helped me gain my footing in the blogging world this year,

Robyn Jones

Naomi at Nomis Paranormal Palace

Gracen Miller

Jaclyn at Jc Book Haven

And thank you to all my followers and friends that read my blog.

I have had a wonderful year and made some great friends.  hopefully next year is even better.

 

5 thoughts on “Merry Christmas and happy holidays to everyone

  1. I was just thinking about you having a scorching Christmas. It’s been since college since I sweat at this time of year. I’m not cut out for the cold, I tell you. I wish you and your family a Merry Christmas. You’ll be in my thoughts. And happy little vacay from the blog too!

  2. Pingback: Happy Holidays! | GETREALAUSSIERULES.COMGETREALAUSSIERULES.COM

Leave a Reply

