Not sure how to check for plagiarism? I use Grammarly because I devour books, hobby write and blog but I cannot spell or use grammar.

(Before Grammarly)

Here is a secret about me,

or probably not so secret because you read I rely so much on my spell checker I would be lost without it.  My english teacher use to be shocked when I would hand in my work and I remember her saying, “how does someone who always has a book in her hand not understand grammar?”  I just don’t I don’t get it at all.

Unfortunately for my Grammar there is no checker for that, when i was a uni student and i would submit a report everyone of them would come back Grammar needs work.

So to my delight I have discovered a website/program called Grammarly, which I hope will put an end to my disasterdly typing skills.  If you find yourself in the same position as me give grammarly a go.

(After Grammarly)

Here is a secret about me,

Or probably not so secret because you read my blog, I rely so much on my spell checker I would be lost without it. My english teacher use to be shocked when I would hand in my work, I remember her saying, “how does someone who always has a book in her hand not understand grammar?” I just do not get it at all.

Unfortunately for my Grammar there is no checker for that, when I was a uni student and i would submit a report every one of them would be returned, Grammar needs work.

So to my delight I have discovered a website/program called Grammarly, which I hope will put an end to my appalling typing skills. If you find yourself in the same position as me, I give Grammarly ago.

So Much better!  I love this program so glad I was told about it.

2 thoughts on “Not sure how to check for plagiarism? I use Grammarly because I devour books, hobby write and blog but I cannot spell or use grammar.

  1. I am a terrible speller, Jodie! And I spell the same words wrong, sometimes in different ways, but always wrong. I try to remember the last trick I came up with, but I remember that wrong too! I just took a grammar course and I was shocked at a couple of the lessons.

Leave a Reply

