December Wrap Up

Monthly Wrap up

Well I say good bye to 2013 and hello to 2014, what an amazing year it has been for me, I have gone from practically bedridden because of my disease to haveing a wonderful job and a great blog, I have read some amazing books last year as well as met some wonderful new friends through my blog, I can’t wait to see what 2014 brings.

Aussie Bookworms Aussie Author of the month:

Vanessa Garden

Here is what I reviewed in November:


  1. Unholy Nights
  2. The Rising
  3. Taboo Kisses
  4. Captivate
  5. Defiant in the Vikings bed
  6. Awakening the Warriors

Here is What I have Read but not yet published my Reviews:

      • Fearless
      • Dark wolf running
      • Dare you to

Here are My Challenge Updates:

Paranormal Challenge: Not completed

Dystopian Challenge: Completed

DNF

 

New Feature Posts

None

Leave a Reply

