Australian Feature Author of the Month – Rachel Raithby

About Rachel Raithby

I’ve being reading books for as long as I can remember but I never thought about writing until I read Nalini Singh – Slave to sensation which is the first book in her psy-changling series.

At first I just wrote fan fiction until one morning I woke up with a story of my own. Lincoln and Lexia where born!

I spent 6 solid months writing and re-writing and now their story is ready to go out into the world.

I have lived in England, New Zealand and currently live in QLD Australia but to me England will always be home.

I’ve been a dish washer, Admin assistant, horse groom and now spend my days looking after my 2 children and writing as often as I can.

20140228-182010.jpg20140228-181812.jpg

 

Lexia and Whisper of Darkness are now on Sale

Amazon

Amazon Australia

For my review of Lexia

Leave a Reply

