The Sunday post #19

vectorstock_43821-1-1The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted here @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead.

Still catching up this week, I really need to stop getting distracted by life and start reading more lol. We have had a cold snap here in qld after months of Sweltering heat now suddenly we are freezing, which is good news because hopefully tonight I will have a fire started, a glass of wine and a good book to read. It doesn’t take much to keep me happy 🙂

It’s Monday what are you Reading?

March Wrap Up

The Forever Song Review

The Exchange Book Blitz

The Evolution of Monsters Discussion

 

 

 T.V I am obsessing Over this week

The Vampire Diaries, I have fallen a few weeks behind so I am having a mini marathon today to catch up, OMG this are building up to the end of season finale! I can’t watch, too much sexual tension.

Movies:

I haven’t really watched much this week, but  I brought my daughter her favourte movie on DVD yesterday Frozen so the songs are going round, and round and round in my head after she plays it continually.

Youtube:

I can’t get enough of the Sad cat diary, Reminds me of my cats so much. lol

Books Received this Week:

 

Netgalley

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

