May Wrap Up 2014

Monthly Wrap up

 

 

 

well may has been slow and problematic with my children and their special needs. I am looking forward to slowing down on my requesting and adding books to my TBR piles.  I have so many to read that it is becoming a chore instead of love.

On the plus side i will have some time to read books that I have really been wanting to read for a while, So I am dedicating June to doing just that. Plus Last Season of True Blood starts this month a bitter sweet time considering i have been obsessed with it for the last few years.

So Here is what I did achieve last month.

 

Read

What Remains by Kay Holland (3 Hearts)

The Secret Diamond Sisters (4 Hearts)

Buzz Books 2014 Young Adult

Down Outback Roads by Alissa Callen (4 Hearts)

Engaged at the Chatsfield by Melanie Milburne (5 Hearts)

Take Me on by Katie McGarry (5 Hearts)

 

Reviewed in May

The Forever Song by Julie Kagawa

All our Yesterdays by Cristin Terrill 

The Fury by Charlotte McConaghy

The Break up Artist by Philip Siegel

Dial M for Menage by Emily Ryan Davis

What Remains by Kay Holland

Take Me on by Katie McGarry

 

Challenge Updates

Vampire Challenge: None

Dystopian Challenge: What Remains

Out do yourself challenge 40/116

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “May Wrap Up 2014

  1. Yes to Take me on! The library can’t process this one fast enough. Happy last season of True Blood! I’m behind on the series (both TV and HBO). I hope it offers thrills and chills!

    June is going to be better. I’ve decided.

Leave a Reply

