*Notice*

It is with regret that I announce I am taking a small break from blogging, My health is taking a lot longer than I hoped to pick up and between work and family something has to give.  I am taking a month off to hopefully recover enough to jump back in.

I will keep any commitments I have made as best as I can and will keep in touch with everyone via social media or your blogs, but for now there will be no posts for a month.

I am also looking for a fellow Aussie Reader that would like to apply as a co-blogger send me an email at aussiebookworms@gmail.com and let me know why you would like to be a blogger.

Thank you everyone and I will be back and hopefully better than ever.

If anyone has any concerns please feel free to email me.

8 thoughts on “*Notice*

Leave a Reply

