The Sunday post #22

vectorstock_43821-1-1The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted here @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead.

My first week back this week and so far so good, I have changed a few things and tweaked my blog here and there nothing major, but just time for a bit of a change, Thanks for all my readers being patient with me.

Top Ten Tuesday

The Fiery Heart Review

Aussie Author of the Month Col Elliott

The Wolf Siren Review

 

 T.V I am obsessing Over this week

True Blood’s Final Season of Course,   So what did everyone think of the little scene last week between Eric and Jason? And how about how someone notices how old Andy’s baby is.

Books Received this Week:

 

Netgalley

cover50180-small

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “The Sunday post #22

  1. I can only see Frozen as books you received this week (and this might be correct – but there’s a long blank section after it…)
    I want to read this book, too! I have enjoyed some of Melissa de la Cruz’ earlier books, and co-written books can be amazing!
    Thanks for stopping by yesterday, Jodi. Happy reading!

  2. Frozen looks good! Although, hehe, it’s making me sing Let it Go in my head automatically now. Can never ever say “frozen” again and not think of Disney!! lol Happy reading! My Sunday Post!

  3. Frozen looks interesting though the title immediately brings to mind the Disney movie! I haven’t watched True Blood but I know my oldest has been able to talk of little else lately. I’ve read some of Charlaine Harris’s other books but never got to that series bookwise either. Glad you’re enjoying it and have a great week!

Leave a Reply

