Top Ten Tuesday #9

 

top ten tuesdayTop ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the broke and the bookish.  each week a different question is posted and as a blogger you have to answer them.

This weeks question:

Bookish Confessions

1. I always have around ten books open at a time, so I can switch to whatever my mood feels like.

2. I can’t trust myself with a library card, I always forget to take back books.

3. I have only just gotten out of the habit of dog earing my books.

4.  I use what ever I can find for a book mark, yes this sometimes includes toilet paper.

5. I have A lot of books on my shelf that i have not read, but i still buy more.

6.I get extremely excited when i see a book sale.

7. I am not a fan of Classics.

8. I like to read in the bath and because of this I own a few water damaged books, Thankfully I have not dropped my kindle yet, but I keep a spare Kindle just in case.

9.I disliked 50 shades of Grey.

10. I usually like books that others DNF, and I DNF books that everyone else Liked.  Don’t know why.

 

 

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday #9

  1. Pingback: The Sunday post #23 | Aussie Bookworm

Leave a Reply

