The Sunday post #23

The Sunday Post is a weevectorstock_43821-1-1kly meme hosted here @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead.

I have had a pretty good week this week, lots of work and last days of school holidays for the kids, I love them lots but thank god they go back to school tomorrow. 

It’s Monday what are you reading? – No Limits Lori Foster

Top Ten Tuesday

Reckoning Review

discussions T.V / Movie adaptions

Scorched Review

Don’t forget to check out this months Aussie Author of the Month

Aussie Author of the Month Col Elliott

 

 

 T.V I am obsessing Over this week

True Blood Again.  sorry for non fans of the show.   But Seriously is no one safe this season? WHY??? But you know you have a good husband when he will give you a cuddle because your fictional boyfriend was just killed lol. Thanks Hubby.

Books Received this Week:

 

Netgalley

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Brought From Kobo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “The Sunday post #23

  1. Ooh Zombies! I love zombie books and I haven’t read nearly enough, so I ought to check that one out! I’ve heard mixed things about After the End but it’s still on my Goodreads wish-list. x) My Sunday Post!

  2. I need to catch up in True Blood… I still haven’t finished Season 5!!
    I’m happy the kids are back at school too… I am having a nice quiet day today as my youngest has kinda/preschool too!!
    Enjoy your new reads… and WELCOME BACK!!

    Thanx for visiting My Weekly Wrap-Up!
    Naomi @ Nomi’s Paranormal Palace

Leave a Reply

