Mini Bloggiesta!

BloggiestaMiniS14

Wow it is this time of the Year again, I really love the Bloggiesta Challenges, It gives me the chance to fix up a few things on my blog and learn some great new tricks from other more established bloggers.  I highly recommend any blogger to jump in and join up, it is lots of Fun.

 

My To Do list this Bloggiesta are:

  • Tidy up all links
  • Make sure all Challenges are updated
  • Schedule Posts
  • learn as much as I can from fellow bloggers
  • update my sidebar

So far so Good I will add some more If I think of it, but since it is being held over the weekend of my Husbands and Fathers Birthdays I am going to try my best to stay involved all weekend.

 

Leave a Reply

