Top Ten Tuesday #11

 

top ten tuesdayTop ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the broke and the bookish.  each week a different question is posted and as a blogger you have to answer them.

This weeks question:

Top Ten Book Characters That Would Be Sitting At My Lunch Table (you know…back to school theme)

This is going to be hard for me because I am sure like a lot of you I was a complete loner at school and I spent most of my time at the library spending lunch times with characters anyway.  So here is a list of those that i would have liked to sit with.

1. Eric Northman (because yeah like I need to explain although being over 1000 years old doesn’t make this very likely)

2. Elena Gilbert (because she is a great friend)

3. Katniss Everdeen, (because she is loyal and kickarse)

4. Daemon Salvatore (Because every group needs a bad boy)

5. Sydney Sage (loyal, smart and lovely person)

6. Clover from Rev Girl, (friendly, supportive and driven)

7. Kira from Blue Ashcrofts A1pha Series (both of us gamers and geeks we would get on well)

And I am going to stop there because there are so many characters I admire and have wonderful virtues. I am looking forward to others responses.

 

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday #11

Leave a Reply

