Good bye and Good luck from Aussie Bookworms

Hi everyone,

It is with tears in my eyes that I have decided to step away from my blog, It has been an amazing Year and a half with my Blog and Have had a great time and met wonderful people.  

I will still be around Goodreads, Amazon and facebook, and of course all your wonderful pages.  But lately my health has taken a turn for the worse and I really should be devoting what good times I have with my family. I love you all and hopefully when my health picks up I may be able to revive my site.  

 

Thank you again for the great times, the friendships, great books and memories.

 

I will see you all around.

 

Jodie

Aussie bookworms.

6 thoughts on “Good bye and Good luck from Aussie Bookworms

Leave a Reply

