A bit Late but 2016 Challenges

I started off this year of reading with low expectations, last year was a bad year for me and I didn’t  get much blogging or reading done. but so far this year has seen me get back into reading and reviewing so I decided to give some challenges a go.

backlist-books

 

 

 

I have a few series that have gotten away from me in the last year so I really would like to catch up with them, Anita blake and Black dagger Brotherhood are just a couple. so this challenge will really be good for me. I will also add a page just for these books so that it is easy to see.

AUSSIE-AUTHOR-2016

 

 

 

 

 

I wouldn’t be an Aussie Blogger if I didn’t take part in the Aussie Author Challenge 2016!

xwu6x3KO

 

 

 

 

 

 

As my fav genre I have to add it into my Challenges for the year.

apocalypsenow

 

 

 

 

 

 

So excited for this one.

don’t forget all pics are linked to the host web pages.

 

 

2 thoughts on “A bit Late but 2016 Challenges

Leave a Reply

