Thursdays Top Ten

Since I love Australia so much today’s top ten is Aussie Authors, click on their pictures to go to their websites.

10.   

Caroline Overton is the author of 6 novels, My favorite is I came to say Goodbye.

Caroline_overton

9.  Mathew Reilly is the Author of ten novels.

MR_portrait

8. Rachel Treasure is a Author who sets her novels in Outback Australia they are very enjoyable my favorite is Jillaroo.

the-rouseabout

7. Keri Arthur is the Author of the popular series Riley Jensen Guardian novels.

full-moon-rising-us1

6. Shona Husk is a Author of Paranormal and Adult Romance.

king (1)

5. Belinda Boring is the Author of The Mystic Wolves series.

mystic wolves

4.Garth Nix is a Fantasy Author

book_sabriel_lrg

3. Now we are getting to the best Mem Fox is a Children’s Writer that I have grown up with and now my Children will grow up with.

possum_cover

2. John Marsden is one of my all time favorite Authors I have re read all his novels too many times to count.

FC_BC_91680831.indd

1. Australia mourned the loss recently of our beloved Bryce Courtney

portrait_03

Who are your favs? add them in the comments.

2 thoughts on “Thursdays Top Ten

Leave a comment